New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Danita Butts Jackson-Revels BridgePoint Risk Management
  • Steven Carr Grange Mutual Casualty Company
  • Maryrose Dove Nationwide
  • Sarah Dugan Nationwide
  • Timothy Felt American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Nadine Haskell Nationwide
  • John Hetrick Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Chad Hudgins Nationwide
  • Myranda Joseph Westfield Insurance
  • Lee Lee State Farm Ohio
  • Michael Mccrary Nationwide
  • Raymond Mcfarland Arlington Roe & Co
  • Lisa Rausch Cincinnati Insurance Co.
  • Jason Waltke Motorists Insurance Group
  • Janel Wommack PMA Management Corp

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Jodi Abbate Nationwide
  • Brenda Banks State Farm Ohio
  • Tibila Belemsaga Nationwide
  • Rebecca Bosson Motorists Insurance Group
  • Meredith Bryant Nationwide
  • Christopher Connacher Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Eileen Dinnin Motorists Insurance Group
  • Nick Fala Nationwide
  • Harold Ford Arch Reinsurance Company
  • Ashley Galleher Nationwide
  • Michael Hattman Nationwide
  • Kevin Horstman Grange Mutual Casualty Company
  • Logan Kirk Dostal & Kirk Inc.
  • Bill Rini Motorists Insurance Group
  • Anis Asilah Rosli State Farm Ohio
  • Michael Shipka State Auto Insurance Companies
  • Timothy Sterling Grange Mutual Casualty Company
  • Melissa J Vivens Nationwide
  • Denise Watson Nationwide
  • Holly Wise American Agricultural Ins Co
  • Jon Yoon Nationwide
  • ryan Yost Nationwide