New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation!

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter, and much more.

New designees of 2024

  • Kyle J. Blaine, CPCU
  • Pamela Caldwell, CPCU
  • Dustin Calhoun, CPCU
  • Taimur Chaudhri, CPCU
  • Samantha Egleberry, CPCU
  • Mark E. Hadix, CPCU
  • Domonick Harrell, CPCU
  • Sarah Landell, CPCU
  • David Mendoza, CPCU
  • Eric Parsons, CPCU
  • Michael Puia, CPCU
  • Jacob Schrote, CPCU
  • Kristen Fornnarino Tscholl, CPCU
  • Matthew Walso, CPCU
  • Cameron West, CPCU