Past Presidents

2017 President

Stefanie Truitt

CPCU, MBA, API, AINS

Contact: stefanie.truitt@stateauto.com

614-917-5521

2016 President

Josh Thompson

CPCU

Contact: Josh.Thompson@StateAuto.com

614 917-5871

2015 President

Kevin McEnery

CPCU

Contact: mcenerk@nationwide.com

2014 President

Tracy Gulker

CPCU, AU, AIC, AIS, CLCS

Contact: gulkert@grangeinsurance.com

2013 President

Deborah A Kenney

JD, M.Ed., CPCU, SCLA, AIC, AIC-M, AIS, MSC

Contact: deborah.kenney@motoristsgroup.com

2012 President

Doug Foulks

CPCU

Contact: foulksd@nationwide.com

2011 President

Michael Hurd

CPCU

Contact: michael.hurd@stateauto.com