2019 Officers & Directors

President & Director

Rick Walsh

CPCU, ANFI, SCLA, SBCS, AIS, CPIA,RWCS,CRIS,CLCS,PLCS,MSC

Contact: rick.walsh@motoristsgroup.com

Motorists Insurance Company

President Elect & Director

Ryan Reik

CPCU

Contact: ryan.reik@stateauto.com

State Auto Insurance Company

Vice President & Director

Carol Blaine

CPCU

Contact: carol.blaine@franklin.edu

Secretary & Director

Syd Eltringham

CPCU

Contact: dsatelt@columbus.rr.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Treasurer & Director

Ron Reith

CPCU

Contact: REITHR1@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Immediate Past President & Director

Dale Halon

CPCU

Contact: dalehalon@gmail.com

6143124066

New Designee Chair & Director

Shana Hahn

CPCU

Contact: shana.hahn@gmail.com

Utica National Insurance Group

Good Works Chair & Director

Sherrie Hayes

CPCU

Contact: sherrie.hayes@usi.com

USI Insurance Services

Professional Development Committee & Director

Alex Moorehead

CPCU

Contact: alexander.moorehead@gmail.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Visibility Chair & Director

Maria Reinmann

CPCU, AIS, MCM

Contact: maria.reinmann@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company