2018 Officers & Directors

President & Director

Dale Halon

CPCU

Contact: dalehalon@gmail.com

6143124066

President Elect & Director

David Gillum

CPCU

Contact: superdeg@yahoo.com

Farmers Insurance Company

Vice President & Director

Rick Walsh

CPCU, ANFI, SCLA, SBCS, AIS, CPIA,RWCS,CRIS,CLCS,PLCS,MSC

Contact: rick.walsh@motoristsgroup.com

Motorists Insurance Company

Co-Secretary & Recruitment Co-Chair

Ron Reith

CPCU

Contact: REITHR1@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Co-Secretary & Recruitment Co-Chair

Syd Eltringham

CPCU

Contact: dsatelt@columbus.rr.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Treasurer

Ryan Reik

CPCU

Contact: ryan.reik@stateauto.com

State Auto Insurance Company

Immediate Past President

Stefanie Truitt

CPCU, MBA, API, AINS

Contact: stefanie.truitt@stateauto.com

614-917-5521

State Auto Insurance Company

Professional Development Chair & Director

Carol Blaine

CPCU

Contact: blainec3@ohiodominican.edu

614-251-4559

Professional Development Committee & Director

Alex Moorehead

CPCU

Contact: alexander.moorehead@gmail.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Visibility Chair & Director

Maria Reinmann

CPCU, AIS, MCM

Contact: maria.reinmann@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Visibility Committee and Director

Shana Hahn

CPCU

Contact: shana.hahn@motoristsgroup.com

Motorist Insurance Company

New Designee Chair & Director

Christine Williams

CPCU

Contact: cwilliams@ohiofairplan.com

Ohio Fair Plan

Good Works Chair & Director

Sherrie Hayes

CPCU

Contact: sherrie.hayes@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc