2020 Officers & Directors

Immediate Past President

Rick Walsh

CPCU, CIC, ITP, ANFI, SCLA, SBCS, AIS, CPIA,RWCS,CRIS

Contact: rwalsjunr@gmail.com

Assured Partners of Ohio

President

Ryan Reik

CPCU

Contact: ryan.reik@stateauto.com

State Auto Insurance Company

President-Elect

Carol Blaine

CPCU

Contact: carol.blaine@franklin.edu

Vice President

Syd Eltringham

CPCU

Contact: dsatelt@columbus.rr.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Treasurer

Ron Reith

CPCU

Contact: REITHR1@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Institutes and Society Liaison

Dale Halon

CPCU

Contact: dalehalon@gmail.com

6143124066

Director of Social Media and Visibility Committee- Board member

Shana Hahn

CPCU

Contact: shana.hahn@gmail.com

Encova Insurance Group

Director of the Recruitment and Retention Committee

Angela Deimling

CPCU

Contact: aideimling@gmail.com

Secretary of the Board

Maria Reinmann

CPCU, AIS, MCM

Contact: maria.reinmann@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company