2017 Officers & Directors

President & Director

Stefanie Truitt

CPCU, MBA, API, AINS

Contact: stefanie.truitt@stateauto.com

614-917-5521

State Auto Insurance Company

President Elect & Director

Dale Halon

CPCU

Contact: dalehalon@gmail.com

6143124066

Vice President & Director

David Gillum

CPCU

Contact: superdeg@yahoo.com

Farmers Insurance Company

Treasurer & Finance Chair

Rick Walsh

CPCU, ANFI, SCLA, SBCS, AIS, CPIA,RWCS,CRIS,CLCS,PLCS,MSC

Contact: rick.walsh@motoristsgroup.com

Motorists Insurance Company

Secretary & Director

Ryan Reik

CPCU

Contact: ryan.reik@stateauto.com

State Auto Insurance Company

Immediate Past President

Josh Thompson

CPCU

Contact: Josh.Thompson@StateAuto.com

614 917-5871

State Auto Insurance Company

Scholarship Co-Chair & Director

Carol Blaine

CPCU

Contact: blainec3@ohiodominican.edu

614-251-4559

Membership Chair & Director

Syd Eltringham

CPCU

Contact: dsatelt@columbus.rr.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Recruitment Co-Chair & Director

Laurie Gardner

CPCU, AIC, AU, API

Contact: lgardne150@yahoo.com

614 499-0420

Good Works Co-Chair & Director

Sherrie Hayes

CPCU

Contact: sherrie.hayes@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc

Scholarship Co-Chair & Director

Amy Hebert

CPCU, ARM, AU, AIM

Contact: ahebert@insight.rr.com

614 516-2034

Travelers Insurance Company

Education Chair & Director

Alex Moorehead

CPCU

Contact: alexander.moorehead@gmail.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Director

Maria Reinmann

CPCU, AIS, MCM

Contact: maria.reinmann@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

Recruitment Co-Chair & Director

Ron Reith

CPCU

Contact: REITHR1@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance Company

New Designee Chair & Director

Christine Williams

CPCU

Contact: cwilliams@ohiofairplan.com

Ohio Fair Plan